Board of Governors

Current Board of Governors 2018

President: Ethyl Ault
Vice President: Al Brannon
Second Vice President: Holly Winner
Secretary: Jenni Sampson
Treasurer: Leigh M. Newman
Past-President of the Board: Andy Porter
Connie Boccucci- Member at Large
Jackie Terrail- Member at Large
Brent Brown
Joyce Ellis Johnson
Tricia Dimon
Steve Griffin
Mary Higgins
Michael Hutcheson
Nanci Lechacz
Sandy Lee
David A. Lock
Michael McFalls
Teresa Phillips
Martha Pirkle
April Patterson Prichard
Cynthia Welch